FANDOM


Desde Youtube

Descripción Editar

War is PUBG’s most deadly Event Mode yet. Join one of three 10-man squads to compete for dominance over a small slice of Erangel. Whenever you die, you’ll reappear in a plane and plummet once again into the mayhem. First team to get 200 points wins.

Check below for the full details, and let us know what you think!

https://steamcommunity.com/games/578080/announcements/detail/3229520292611743068

EVENT SCHEDULE

STARTS: April 12, 7pm PDT / April 13, 4am CEST / April 13, 11AM KST ENDS: April 15, 7pm PDT / April 16, 4am CEST / April 16, 11AM KST

Aparece en estas páginas
de

Historial del archivo

Haz clic sobre una fecha/hora para ver el archivo a esa fecha.

Fecha y horaMiniaturaDimensionesUsuarioComentario
act15:31 9 ago 2018Miniatura de la versión de 15:31 9 ago 2018480 × 269 (24 KB)CuBaN VeRcEttI (muro | contribuciones)vídeo creado

Metadatos

El contenido de la comunidad está disponible bajo CC-BY-SA a menos que se indique lo contrario.